12 O'Clock High

12 O'Clock High (1964)

Episode list - season 1

(1 vote)

All season 1 mistakesMistakes
Show generally3
1Golden Boy Had Nine Black Sheep0
2Follow the Leader0
3The Men and the Boys0
4The Sound of Distant Thunder0
5The Climate of Doubt0
6Pressure Point0
8The Hours Before Dawn0
9Appointment at Liege0
11Here's to Courageous Cowards0
12The Suspected0
13An Act of War2
14Those Who Are About to Die0
15In Search of My Enemy0
16The Albatross0
17The Lorelei0
18Faith, Hope and Sergeant Aronson0
19To Heinie, with Love0
20The Clash1
21The Ticket0
22The Trap0
23The End of the Line0
24The Threat0
25Mutiny at Ten Thousand Feet1
26The Mission0
27The Cry of Fallen Birds0
28V for Vendetta0
29P.O.W. (1)0
30P.O.W. (2)0
31The Hero0
More mistakes in 12 O'Clock High

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.