Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 The Mysterons 0
2 Winged Assassin 2
3 Big Ben Strikes Again 0
4 Manhunt 2
5 Avalanche 0
6 White as Snow 2
7 The Trap 0
8 Operation Time 0
9 Spectrum Strikes Back 0
10 Special Assignment 0
11 The Heart of New York 0
12 Lunarville 7 1
13 Point 783 0
14 Model Spy 0
15 Seek and Destroy 0
16 Renegade Rocket 0
17 Crater 101 0
18 Shadow of Fear 0
More mistakes in Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons

Avalanche - S1-E5

Trivia: When the Captain Scarlet series was sold to TV broadcasters, ITC (who had backed and then marketed the series) issued a "recommended broadcast order". This was not always the same order as the episodes had been made. Episodes 1 to 4 were made and broadcast "in sequence", but from episode 5 this no longer applied. Episode 11 ("Avalanche") was the 5th to be broadcast, swapping places with the episode "Point 783" which was the 5th to be made, but the 11th to be broadcast.

More trivia for Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons
More questions & answers from Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.