Even Stevens

Even Stevens (2000)

Episode list - season 1

(1 vote)

All season 1 mistakesMistakes
Show generally0
2Stevens Genes1
3Take My Sister... Please0
4What'll Idol Do?0
5All About Yvette0
6Louis in the Middle0
8Family Picnic0
9Scrub Day0
10Easy Way0
11Secrets and Spies0
12Deep Chocolate (aka Chocolate Wars)0
13After Hours0
14Battle of the Bands0
15Heck of a Hanukkah0
16Luscious Lou0
17Get a Job0
18Movie Madness0
19Strictly Ballroom0
20Almost Perfect0
21A Weak First Week (aka Pilot)0
More mistakes in Even Stevens
More quotes from Even Stevens
More trivia for Even Stevens

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.