Knots Landing

Knots Landing (1979)

Episode list - season 1

(0 votes)

All season 1 mistakesMistakes
Show generally0
2Community Spirit0
3Let Me Count the Ways0
4The Lie0
5Will the Circle Be Unbroken0
6Home is For Healing0
7Land of the Free0
8Civil Wives0
9The Constant Companion0
10Small Surprises0
11Couragous Convictions0
12Bottom of the Bottle (1)0
13Bottom of the Bottle (2)0

Laura Avery Sumner: You are such a slut.
Abby Fairgate Cunningham Ewing Sumner: Well, it takes one to know one, doesn't it, dear?

More quotes from Knots Landing
More trivia for Knots Landing

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.