Captain America

Captain America (1966)

Episode list - season 1

(0 votes)

All season 1 mistakesMistakes
Show generally0
1The Origin of Captain America/Wreckers Among Us/Enter Red Skull0
2The Sentinel and the Spy/The Fantastic Origin of the Red Skull/Lest Tyran0
3Midnight at Greymore Castle/This Be Treason/When You Lie Down with Dogs0
4The Revenge of Captain America/The Trap Is Sprung/So Dies a Villain0
5The Return of Captain America/The Search/To Live Again0
6Zemo and his Masters of Evil/Zemo Strikes/The Fury of Zemo0
7Let the Past Be Gone/The Adaptoid/The Super Adaptoid0
8Coming of the Swordsman/Vengeance Is Ours/Emissary of Destruction0
9Bitter Taste of Defeat/Sorcery Triumph/The Road Back0
10When the Commissar Commands/Doorway to Doom/Duel or Die0
11The Sleeper Shall Awake/Where Walks the Sleeper/The Final Sleep2
12The Girl from Cap's Past/The Stage Is Set/Thirty Minutes to Live0
13The Red Skull Lives/He Who Holds the Cosmic Cube/The Red Skull Supreme0
More mistakes in Captain America

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.